Great Black Friday deals from OnSong and our partners! SHOP NOW

×

User Manual

Playlists

The playlists tab displays all playlists that you have created on Spotify.

Cancel

Tap on the Cancel button in the upper-left corner to close the Spotify Library screen without linking to a track.

Logout

Tap on the Logout button to sign out of Spotify, close the Spotify Library screen and start over with the Login Screen.

Viewing Songs

Tap on a playlist to view a list of songs in that playlist in the order that they appear.

OnSong 2022 — Last Updated on March 4, 2016