New! OnSong 2022 with major new features. LEARN MORE

×

OnSong Premium

Terms of Use

OnSong Premium is an optional, auto-renewing paid subscription that helps support ongoing development of OnSong. Subscribers may gain access to certain “advanced” or “early access” features, benefits, and content. Whether or not a feature, benefit, or content falls into these categories is subject to change at any time without notice or refund. No minimum amount of features, benefits, or content is implied or guaranteed.

Support and training materials are offered solely in English. Training materials are offered as-is and without warranty.

All transactions are handled exclusively by Apple and governed by their policies. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account upon confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. To change your auto-renewal settings, please reference this Apple knowledge base article. Changing your auto-renewal settings does not affect the current subscription period.

OnSong LLC, does not process OnSong Premium subscription payments and cannot provide a partial or complete refund for any reason. If you are experiencing technical issues with your OnSong Premium subscription, contact us. Questions regarding payments and payment policies should be directed to Apple.

Your privacy is our highest priority. As with the rest of our app, OnSong Premium conforms to and is governed by our strict privacy policy.