The Cheer Up Mollys


The Cheer Up Mollys are a five-piece Americana, folk, and acoustic band based in Sussex, England. This group carries a unique sound that includes instruments like ukuleles, mandolins, guitars, banjos, and more!

  1. Sad Heart Happy
  2. What You Mean to Me
  3. Here Comes the Rain Again
  4. Sweet Sorrow
  5. Thistledown Snow